Binging

So, the last few weeks, I’ve managed to get a little more free time–which is to say, some free time–in which to listen to music, read books and play my damn guitar.

And I’ve been thinking about what to do with this blog thing, as well. Six Shooter Records has this motto: “Life’s Too Short To Listen To Shitty Music.” Well, I think that makes a lot of sense; seeing as I end up reading shitty books and listening to shitty music fairly often, I think I may use this virtual soapbox in service of that motto. I’ll do it and let you know what’s awful, what’s not awful,  so that you don’t have to.

 

Feel free to argue, though.

Leave a Reply

